Monday, October 29, 2012

AJK Muda 2012/2013

Our new batch of AJK Mudas have been selected after the interview.

1. Carmen Yiek Leh Xian
2. Emily Chin Kai Sean
3. Kelvin Kong Teck Ming
4. Kenny Law Yong Sing
5. Law Hui Wen
6. Ma Teck Leck
7. Sylvia Ngu Yong Chieng
8. Theresa Chan Sze Ching
9. Wong Su Lin
10. Wong Su Wen

We hope that everyone will give their full cooperation to them as well as to us.

Lastly, we hope to meet you in Camp Chung Hua!